First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Commitments, The - Best of The Commitments (1996)
Fodral, framsida Album
Artist / Kompositör Commitments, The
Media CD
Label MCA
Index 453
Collection Status In Collection
Fodral Jewel Case
Track List
01 Mustang Sally
02 Chain Of Fools
03 Treat Her Right
04 Andrew Strong - Same Old Me 0
05 The Dark End Of The Street
06 Do Right Woman Do Right Man
07 Take Me To The River
08 Mr Pitiful
09 Try A Little Tenderness
10 I Never Loved A Man
11 Hard To Handle
12 Andrew Strong - (She's) Some Kind Of Wonderful 0
13 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) 0
14 Bring It On Home To Me
15 I Can't Stand The Rain
16 Ain't Nothing You Can Do
17 Half A Man
18 In The Midnight Hour
Personal Details
Price 0,00 kr
Spars N/A
Rare No
Ljud Stereo
UPC (Barcode) 6-0243800502-44